Office Holders Appointed at Annual General Meeting 14 May 2018

Chairman	Gary Bredin
Vice Chairman	Tim Wells
Responsible Finance Officer (RFO)	Alison Ball (as Clerk)
Planning Committee/Lead	ALL
HR and Standards Committee	Tim Wells
Estates Committee/Lead	Brian Cranstone Gary Bredin Alan Taylor
Fundraising Committee/Lead	Eleanor Jennings
Traffic and Highways Committee/Lead	Alan Taylor Gary Bredin
Parish Plan/Parish Development	All
Bank Signatories	Gary Bredin Brian Cranstone Alan Taylor Tim Wells Eleanor Jennings Alison Ball (as Clerk)
Internal Auditor	Malcolm Willings
Representatives Ewshot Village Hall Crookham Alms-houses HDATPC	Brian Cranstone Chairman Gary Bredin/Tim Wells/Alison Ball

Alison Ball Clerk 14 May 2018